Lee Public Schools School Committee Information


Committee Members Contact Information



LEE


Andrea Larmon       allarmon@leepublicschools.net
Randy Kinnas           rjkinnas@leepublicschools.net
 Betsy Strickler         bstrickler@leepublicschools.net
Aaron Aubin            aaubin@leepublicschools.net
Nicole Kosiorek       nlkosiorek@leepublicschools.net
   Kirk Nichols           kenichols@leepublicschools.net
Andrea Wadsworth   anwadsworth@leepublicschools.net



TYRINGHAM

David Clark     dclark@leepublicschools.net