Lee Public Schools School Committee Information


Committee Members Contact Information



LEE


Christine Lucy             clucy@leepublicschools.net
Andrea Larmon       allarmon@leepublicschools.net
Nelson Daley            ndaley@leepublicschools.net
Randy Kinnas           rjkinnas@leepublicschools.net
Aaron Aubin            aaubin@leepublicschools.net
Anna Wescott       awescott@leepublicschools.net
Andrea Wadsworth       anwadsworth@leepublicschools.net



TYRINGHAM

Maureen Lenti     mlenti@leepublicschools.net